Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Pedro Vidal

Principal 
pvidal@bisd.us

Dr. Susana Zapata

Assistant Principal 
sazapata@bisd.us

Lucilla Perez

Dean/Facilitator
lpperez@bisd.us

Lorrie Saldana

Secretary 
lsaldana@bisd.us

Jose Tovar

Data Management Clerk 
jetovar@bisd.us

Anicia M. Rios

Communication Assistant 
Email@bisd.us

Name Last Name

Title Discription 
Email@bisd.us